The Squad’s All Here: New Character Posters for Suicide Squad

Warner Bros. has now released 11 character posters for Suicide Squad. They’re a colorful bunch, and feature Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Jared Leto as Joker, Will Smith as Deadshot, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Jai Courtney as Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Jay Hernandez as Diablo, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, and Adam Beach as Slipknot. It’s a gruesome, grotesque bunch that promises to be a whole lot of fun.

Suicide Squad opens August 5th.