Facebook Winners 7/28

Every week we give away free stuff for joining the fun on our official Facebook page. To enter, like/comment on select Facebook posts. The best comment wins.

To claim your prize, click here:

and fill out the form. Your info will be sent directly to our contest handlers. Please be patient, prizes are usually sent out the week after winners are announced!

If you won a Photo Op, we will send your prize as soon as they go on sale. PLEASE include which day you would like it for. You can find the list here.

Dayve Huapaya

Humane Society


Christy Serr Johnson

Halloween in Summer


Moni Hendrix

Draper Days


James Bennett

Panelist Album

Thursday pass

Jami Hughes

Milo Ventimiglia Announcement

Photo Op with Milo

Russ Haney

Pablo Hidalgo

Thursday pass

Tony Guerra

Sara Richard Announcement

Thursday pass

Laurie Huerta

Joan Cusack Announcement

Photo Op with Joan Cusack

Jordan Anderson

Celebrities Album


Jessica Rawlings

Michael Rooker Video

Photo Op with Michael Rooker

Brandon Tatton

Authors Album


Rebecca Clayton

Shea Fontana Announcement

Thursday pass

Nathan Chadwick

Bountiful Handcart Parade


Meagan Fairbourne

Elodie Yung Announcement

Photo Op with Elodie Yung

Rob Morris

Photo Op Sale announcement

$20 photo op voucher

Elise Halterman

Dick Van Dyke

Photo Op with Dick Van Dyke

Mindy Mathews Roe

Mary Robinette Kowal

Thursday Pass

Gustavo Vazquez

Gus Vasquez


David Ashby

Photo op vouchers on sale

$20 Photo Op Voucher

Sacha Strebel Despain

Walking Dead post

Thursday pass

Tayva Case

Sally Carmichael

Thursday pass

Michael Sanji Reed

5th Annual post


Daniel Mogo Sanchez

Artists & Comic Creators Album

Thursday pass

Joe Deardeuff

Authors Album

Thursday pass

Jessica Rawlings

Jason Faunt Announcement

Photo op with Jason Faunt

Nick FaceonFire Newman

Cossplay Crossroads


D.C. Valdez

Mike Zeck Announcement

Thursday pass

Max Moody

Become a Sponsor

Thursday pass

Eva Acevedo

Willa Holland Announcement

Photo Op with Willa Holland

Lori Lindsay Woodbury

Tad Williams Announcement

Thursday pass

Matt Edwards

J. Scott Campbell Announcement

Thursday Pass