Provided below is the Artist Alley and Dealer Table List for the Salt Lake Comic Con 2014. Please note this is subject to change because of cancellations or additions to the show floor.

To review a map of the Salt Lake Comic Con 2014 Floor Plan, click here!

[facebook_embedded_post href=https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.345759085586800.1073741927.159556234207087&type=1]

Booths in Alphabetical Order:

[table type=”table-striped”]

Vendor Section & Booth # Website
611 Comics Red 35 http://www.sixelevencomics.com/
8th Wonder Press Blue 39 http://8thwonderpress.com/
A. Ballestero Art Green 34 http://artmishap.tumblr.com
A Business of Fitches Red 37
Aaron Lambert Art Red 3/4
Abraham Lopez Teal 10 http://artistabe.deviantart.com/
Adam Koford, Cartoonist Black 14/15 http://adamkoford.com/
Adam Miconi Art Red 36 http://www.adammiconi.com/
Adam Munoa Illustration Yellow 11
Adrian Ropp Black 16 http://www.chimchum.com/
Adventure Darling Red 41
Agnes Garbowska Author Yellow 28/Yellow 5
AJ Jewelry Teal 43/44
Albert Nguyen Illustration Teal 37 http://www.knewwhen.com/
Alexandria Monik Purple 31 https://www.facebook.com/AlexandriaMonikArt
Alfred Trujillo and AZ Powergirl Green 14
Alorica Green 52
Amani Khader and Aubrey Archer Red 6 http://acbk.tumblr.com/
Andy Kuhn Purple 3 http://www.kuhnart.blogspot.com/
Aneeka Richins Purple 1
Angelic Dreams Author Yellow 40
Anthony Romrell/Jacob Doughty Blue 28 http://anthonyromrell.com/
http://jo-bac.deviantart.com/#
The Art of Beth Trott Purple 24
Art of Dan DeMille White 22 http://www.artofdandemille.com/
The Art of Jamie Sullivan Green 6
Art of Justin Mayhew White 24 http://thedemonsofcorrath.blogspot.com/
The Art of M C Benik Purple 27 http://mcbenik.com/
ArtisanMaskers Green 57 https://www.etsy.com/shop/artisanmaskers
Artist AJ Moore/Gudfit Entertainment Green 21/22
Artist Joshua Chinsky Black 1 http://www.joshuachinsky.com/
Asana Natural Arts Green 46 http://www.asananaturalarts.com/
Ash Parker Clothing Purple 53
Author Roni DaRonche & Illustrator Melissa Green Green 42
AutoBaubles Inc. Purple 60
BATT Blue 40
Bear Claw Studios Green 26/27
Ben Byrd Black 21/22 https://www.etsy.com/shop/benbyrdartwork
Big World Network Author Yellow 32 http://bigworldnetwork.com/site/
Bill Galvan Green 2 http://billgalvan.wordpress.com/
Blackshire Ring-Art Red 60 http://www.blackshireringart.com/
Blaine and Nicole Taggart Green 3 http://staino.deviantart.com/
Blueswade Cartoons Blue 8 http://blueswade-design.com/
Boutique Academia Green 56 http://www.boutiqueacademia.com/
BOWIE ART Red 29/30
Brad Ashworth Teal 12
Brandon Donovan Illustrations Yellow 10 http://bdonovan.daportfolio.com/
The Brass Caliper Teal 1 http://www.facebook.com/TheBeassCaliper
Brett Cate- Bluerainbow Red 16
Brick by Brick Design Green 10/31
Bryan Beus Purple 11 http://www.bryanbeus.com/
Burgon Art Works White 14 http://burgonartworks.com/
Burning Elegance Teal 47 http://www.bewoodburning.com/
C&K Specialties aka Cool Metal Art Creations Purple 43
C.N. Hayes Blue 22 http://www.CNHayes.com/
Cache Valley Print Author Yellow 37 http://mainstreetgallery.webs.com/
Cam Kendall Illustration Teal 25 http://www.camkendell.com/
Candace Jean Black 18 http://www.candacejean.com/
Captain Bengal’s Comic Cove Teal 7
Caricatures by Steve Purple 46
Chardonian Press Black 38 http://janealfalor.com/
Chase Henson White 35
Chasing Artwork Blue 25/26
Chevalia Productions White 21 http://realmsofelsvanische.com/
Chris Christman Art White 38 https://www.facebook.com/chrischristmanart
Chris Ehnot Red 26/27 http://cehnot.deviantart.com/
Chris Gevenois Red 8
Chris Hamer/Urbanpop Black 31
Chris Kirkham Art Blue 19
Chrissie Zullo Purple 28
Christina Silliman Yellow 7 http://mortalfate.deviantart.com/
Christine Jepsen Fine Art Red 31 http://christine-jepsen.artistwebsites.com/
Christopher Stuart White 2
Christopher Uminga Purple 29
Color World Books Author Yellow 30 http://colorworldbooks.com/
Corey Moss Author Yellow 33 https://www.facebook.com/CoreyMossBook
Cosplay Scramble Yellow 8
Cox Family Gallery Yellow 15 http://facebook.com/coxfamilygallery
Creepycult Green 17/18
Crooked Man Comics Teal 16 http://wilspaedt.com/
The Crystal Sword Shop Purple 55 http://shayallred.blogspot.com/
CultClassicPosters.com Blue 32 http://cultclassicposters.com/
Dallin Orr Art White 28 http://dallinorr.wordpress.com/
Dan Conner MGTZ Teal 15 http://crazygoodcomics.com/
Dan Schafer Author Yellow 24 http://www.filmstoryboards.com/
Dani Cat Design Yellow 19/20
Daniel Vest Green 23
Darren Lamb Author Yellow 23 http://theworstbuddhist.com/
David Butler Author Yellow 38/39 http://davidjohnbutler.com/
Dawn McTeigue Red 18
Dawn Star Press Author Yellow 31
Dead Forest Creations Blue 24
Debra Marie Designs Purple 56 https://www.etsy.com/shop/debramariedesigns
Deeply Dapper Green 51 http://deeplydapper.storenvy.com/
Derek Hunter Teal 26 http://pirateclub.com/
Desarae Lee LLC Green 11
Design Playing Cards Teal 17 http://www.classicplayingcards.com/
Desired Decals and Design Purple 5
Devourax Red 2 http://devourax.blogspot.com/
Diana Levin Art Red 28 http://dianalevinart.com/
Donna Cook Black 24
Doodle Art Studios Teal 57 http://doodleartstudios.com/
Down the Rabbit Hole Purple 57
Dream Eagle Studios Purple 14
Dreathers Leather Teal 59
Dungeon Crawlers Radio Red 48 http://dungeoncrawlersradio.com/
Dustin Foran Illustration White 6
Eadra’s Lodestones Yellow 17
ELLEISAMONSTER White 32 http://emmacomiconline.com/
EMMA COMIC ONLINE White 12 http://emmacomiconline.com/
Eric “e.Bas” Basaldua Red 12
Eric & Isabell Art Purple 17 http://riec237.deviantart.com/
http://lord-furfur.deviantart.com/
Fantastic Journeys Author Yellow 27 http://www.fjpublishing.com/
Feadland Entertainment Black 3 http://www.feadlandentertainment.com/
Felipe Echevarria / Todd Jones Teal 13/14 http://www.felipe.tv/
Finetoonit Caricatures Teal 49/50
Frankie Kriegiacdo Illustration Black 19
Frogpants LLC Green 15
Garth Bruner Illustration White 4
Geekleetist Red 7 http://society6.com/geekleetist
Gemini Comics Green 5
Geoff Shupe Teal 29
Girls On Fire Green 60
Green Monk Teal 27/28
TheGreyNinja Purple 21 http://thegreyninja.blogspot.com/
Hannah Lynn Art & Design Green 41
Hayden Davis White 9 http://haydendavis.deviantart.com/
Headliners Black 17 http://www.headlinerscomics.com/
Heather’s Lillies Red 45
Hobby Town USA / Bluefin Red 46/47
Hoshikko Ink White 7
Howe Industries Green 49
Hyperbooster Studio Blue 33
IHsquared Blue 11/12
Imaginative Ink Green 33
Inki-Drop Red 50
Inspyred Creations Red 49
iPlates Blue 21 http://mormoniplates.blogspot.com/
IS Design Green 44/45
Ivie Illustration White 8
JAC2 Yellow 18
Jackie’s Studio Purple 49
Jacob Haupt Blue 7
Jake Wyatt Purple 9 http://jakewyattriot.tumblr.com/
James Batchelor Red 32
James Poai Art Blue 29
JaNeal Bartlett Green 38
Jason Kim Art Black 12
Jason Metcalf White 19/20
Jay Crow Comics Yellow 14
Jeff Balke White 10 http://jbalkesart.com/
JEFFBOT Black 34
Jeff Egli Yellow 16
Jeff Hassing Art White 3
Jennifer Seeley Art White 31
Jenny Parks Illustration White 1 http://www.jennyparks.com/
Jess Smart Smiley Green 1 http://jesssmartsmiley.wordpress.com/
Jessica Douglas & Bobbie Berendson W. Creations Green 48 http://www.metallicvisions.com/
Jewelry By Briana Buckely Teal 41/42 http://brianasboutique.storenvy.com/
Jim Cheung Yellow 6
Jim Ferguson Making a Scene White 36/37
Joe Corroney Red 9
John Brown White 40
Jonny Monstar Green 24 http://www.jonnymonstar.com/
Joonie’s Aprons and Pillowcases Purple 52 https://www.etsy.com/shop/jooniesaprons
Jordan Kirkman Purple 19 http://jordykirkman.com/#/social
Josh Talbot Illustration Teal 24 http://joshtalbotart.com/
Josh Wilsher Art Red 25 https://www.facebook.com/jwilsherart
Joshua Chinsky Black 1 http://www.joshuachinsky.com/
Julie Wright Author Yellow 26 http://www.juliewright.com/
Jupiter Falling Teal 19/20
Jusscope Press White 33
Justified Ink Blue 31 http://justifiedink.org/
Just Joshin Art Purple 22 http://justjoshinart.com/
Kaitlund Gonzales Purple 35 http://kaitlund.weebly.com/
Karen Hallion Illustration Purple 26 https://www.etsy.com/shop/khallion
Kat Lowry Art Red 16
Keith & Keith Black 23
Keith P. Rein Purple 33
Kelliebellie Design Purple 51
Ken Christiansen/Bad Flip Productions Purple 7
Kendall Hale Green 12
KMH Creations Purple 47 https://www.etsy.com/shop/themissandme
Knightingail Comics Red 19
Krypton Radio Red 52
Lacey LeBlanc Purple 36
Lady Blanchard Designs Corner
Laramie Taylor Red 10 http://larimetaylor.com/
Legends of Amun Ra Blue 34
Leo Leibelman Purple 12/13
Liam Cochran Green 16 http://artbyliam.tumblr.com/
Libby and Miranda Black 33
Life with Superheroes Teal 48 http://www.lifewithsuperheroes.com/
Little Vampires/Lunasea Studios Purple 10 http://little-vampires.com/
Livio Ramondelli Teal 36
Lyon’s Den Crafts Teal 56 https://www.facebook.com/alohalyonssdencrafts
MadFads Purple 44
Mad Hatter Cake Studio Purple 59
Madcow Productions Black 36/37 http://www.j2artist.com/
Mann Made White 26
Marat Mychaels Author Yellow 29
Marshall Models Red 54
Matt Miner & Jonathan Bran Teal 2 http://mattminer.net/
Matt Page Art Blue 20 http://mattpagedotcom.com/art/
Matthew S. Armstrong Black 13
McLean Illustration Purple 6 http://www.mcleanillustration.portfoliobox.me/
Megan Missfit Purple 8
Mercenary Art Studio Black 39/40
Michael Calero Art Red 24 https://www.facebook.com/MichaelCaleroArt
Michaelbrent Collings Red 29/30
Michael C. Hayes Yellow 1/2 http://artofmike.com/
Michael Lovins Green 36 http://mlovins.wix.com/wegoanywhere
Mike Hubbard Blue 15
Mike Maydah Purple 34
Mike Vasquez Blue 9 http://www.mikegoesgeek.com/
Minion Me Teal 40
Mitch Breitweiser & Elizabeth Breitweiser Purple 39/40
MonsterhedZ Purple 50
Mountain Magic Arts Green 55
Mountaintop Vision Studios Teal 31/32/33/34
MRJAKEPARKER White 16/17 http://mrjakeparker.com/
MUSETAP White 16/17 http://musetap.deviantart.com/
Natur Teal 55 https://squareup.com/market/natur
Nayuki Illustration Blue 23 http://nayuki-chan.deviantart.com/
Neal Adams Red 21/22/23
Nei Ruffino Red 13
The Nerd Core Critics Green 53/54
TheNerdNiche Purple 54 http://thenerdniche.com/
Nick Perkins Illustration Black 32
Nikki Makes Things Teal 18 http://nikkimakesthings.com/
The Ninjabot Purple 20
North Game Den LLC Purple 45
OhHaleYeah Green 45/46
Olson Ink Blue 6 http://olsonink.blogspot.com/
Omakase Images Teal 51/52 http://www.omakaseimages.com/
Origami Owl Teal 58 http://tracyflores.origamiowl.com/
Panda Propaganda Yellow 9
Pandemorium Red 59 https://www.etsy.com/shop/Pandemorium
Paolo Pantalena Purple 23 http://pantstudio.com/
Park Lane Jewelry Purple 57 https://parklanejewelry.com/rep/julieporter
PescEffects: The Art of Jerry Pesce Red 22/23 http://www.pesceffects.com/
Phantasy Faces Green 47
Phillip Sevy Blue 5
The Pink Castle Green 43 https://www.etsy.com/people/pinkcastle
PIBBY ART Red 20 http://pibbyart.blogspot.com/
The Pink Castle Green 43 https://www.etsy.com/people/pinkcastle
Pink Mochi Teal 38
Plot Bunny Studios Purple 2 http://enuwey.deviantart.com/
Ponies Vs. Zombies: Caricatures by Stan Yan Red 44 http://stanyan.me/
Pop Art by Buddy! Blue 18 http://www.buddyeyre.com/
Primary Childrens Hospital Purple 58
Prue ‘Skids Red 42 https://www.etsy.com/shop/prueskids
Psychedelic Tapeworm Teal 35
Punk’dWorks Red 43 http://www.punkdworks.com/
R.J’s Ammo Box Green 59
Rabid Eggplant Studios White 34 http://gregor-comics.com/
Rachel and the Stranger Blue 14
Randy Laub Photography Purple 15 http://randylaubphoto.weebly.com/
Rani Bean and Meghan Belluomini Yellow 13
Ravager Artworks Teal 8
Raven International Publishing Black 27
Ravenwing Wearable Art Red 57/58
Reality Not Included Green 40
The Redbeard Inc. Blue 10 http://theredbeard.net/
Rentnarb Studios Comics Purple 38
Retro Dynamite Green 50
Rob Osborne Blue 30 http://robosborne.net/
Robert Elrod LLC White 23 http://www.robertelrodllc.com/
Rosanna Rocha Purple 37
Rothic Red 15
Rumble Wilskin’s Fyasko Purple 4
Ryan Hudson Black 35
Ryan Ottley Black 11 http://www.ryanottley.com/
Sabine Rich Red 17
SafetyBunny Decals Red 55 http://safetybunnydecals.storenvy.com/
Sal Velluto Illustration, Inc. Green 37 http://www.velluto.com/
Salmond Joy Illustration Red 34
Salt City Clothing and Art Teal 60
Salt City Strangers Green 9
Sara Menzel Green 20 http://www.sarahmenzel.com/
Sean Hoade White 11 http://www.seanhoade.com/
Shannon Eric Denton / Lion Forge Green 19 http://shannondenton.com/
Shirley Jackson Illustration White 5
Skahfee Studios Purple 25 http://skahfeestudios.com/
Skeltonartist Teal 4/5 http://www.skeltonartist.com/
Sketch Schmidt Art Blue 16
Soaring Hippo White 13
Spencer Brinkerhoff Red 1
Stallion Arts White 15
STATION! Purple 30
Steampunk Bijoux Red 56
SteeledART Green 39 http://steeledart.com/
Stephanilli Illustration Red 5 http://stephanilli.tumblr.com/
Steve Oaks Comic Colorist Green 7
Steven Grant Author Yellow 34
Stewart Craig Illustration White 25
Stolendroids Red 53
Stu Hackworth Photography Black 20
Sugar Fueled Teal 3
Sushi You Can Hug Purple 48
T-Mobile Green 58
Tantum Gray Black 7 https://www.facebook.com/tantumgray
Taoartist Blue 13
Tara Wakefield Black 28
Tashacho Purple 32 http://froggykay.tumblr.com/
Teshia Green 28 http://nox-online.com/
Three Penny Market Purple 41/42 http://threepennymarket.com/
Tia Sheppard Black 26
Tim A. Odland Black 10 http://timodland.blogspot.com/
Tinker’s Treasury Red 51 http://tinkerstreasury.com/
Tom Lyle – SCAD Green 8 http://www.scad.edu/
The Tonus Blue 1 http://instagram.com/thetonus
Tradigital Blue 27
Trent Gersbach Illustration Green 13
Trevor Downs Black 8 http://trevordowns.tumblr.com/
Trevor Nielson Teal 6 http://thebodypolitix.com/
Truly Epic & Office Ink Green 4 http://www.trulyepic.com/
Tumble Creek Press Black 2 http://tumblecreekpress.com/
Two Sides of Heaven Blue 38
Tyler Lamph Blue 4
Undiscovered Dreams White 39
Urban Myth Studios Red 38/39/40
Utah Graphics World Black 9
V&E Enterprises Teal 21 http://www.vjogardner.com/
Valerie Finnigan Purple 16
Wasatch Media Works Author Yellow 35 https://www.facebook.com/WasatchMediaWorks
Whilce Portacio Yellow 4
Winged Warrior and Nikki Ward Art Red 21 http://winged-warrior.deviantart.com/
Wookie Serenade White 27
Writers Cubed Author Yellow 36 http://writerscubed.com/
xoxofu Black 25 http://xoxofu.com/
XWakeUpCallArtX Blue 35 http://instagram.com/xwakeupcallx
Yanimation Illustration Teal 39
The Zombie Nation Red 33

[/table]

TICKET_AD